Führungskräfte des Technischen Zugs

Zugführer (ZFü)

Julian Knaup (ZFü)

Julian Knaup

E-Mail:
julian.knaup@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 21/91

Zugtruppführer (ZTrFü)

N. N.

E-Mail:

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 21/92

Gruppenführer (GrFü B1)

Frederik Somann (GrFü B1)

Frederik Somann

E-Mail:
frederik.somann@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 22/91

Truppführer (TrFü B1)

Peter Eschenbacher

E-Mail:
peter.eschenbacher@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 22/92

 

 

Gruppenführer (GrFü B2)

Benedikt Saftenberger (GrFü B2)

Benedikt Saftenberger

E-Mail:
benedikt.saftenberger@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 24/91

Truppführer (TrFü B2)

Milan Knaup

E-Mail:
milan.knaup@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 24/92

Gruppenführer (GrFü O)

Mark Fischer (GrFü O)

Mark Fischer

E-Mail:
mark.fischer@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 45/91

Truppführer (TrFü O)

Moritz Markard (TrFü O)

Moritz Markard

E-Mail:
moritz.markard@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 45/92

Truppführer (TrFü ESS)

Frederik Schmitt (TrFü ESS)

Frederik Schmitt

E-Mail:
frederik.schmitt@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 45/93

Truppführer (TrFü ESS)

Timo Rücker

E-Mail:
timo.ruecker@thw-schweinfurt.de

Funkrufname:
Heros Schweinfurt 45/94